Every five years, the Sisters elect a five-member Leadership Team, each of whom serves for five years. These Sisters hold leadership authority and, in a shared manner, take responsibility for the life and mission of the congregation.

Leadership Team 2014 – 2019

  • Sister Jean Marie Zirnheld, President
  • Sister Michele Beiter, Vice President
  • Sister Judith Justinger, Councilor
  • Sister Karen Shaver, Councilor
  • Sister Patrice Ryan, Councilor