Congregation of the Sisters of St. Joseph
Office – 10324 Main St. Clarence, NY 14031

Leadership Team

  • Sister Jean Marie Zirnheld, President
  • Sister Michele Beiter, Vice President
  • Sister Judith Justinger, Councilor
  • Sister Karen Shaver, Councilor
  • Sister Patrice Ryan, Councilor

Make a Donation / Special Events

  • Marilyn Peterson, Development Director

Information about former SSJ students and deceased Sisters

  • Sister Eva Amadori, Executive Secretary and Archivist

St. Joseph Center for Spirituality

  • Elizabeth (Suzy) Regan Shallowhorn. Director

SSJ Sister Karen Klimczak Center for Nonviolence

  • Vivian Waltz, Director

SSJ Associates

  • Maureen Brown, Associate

Justice, Peace and Integrity of Creation

  • Audrey Mang, Associate


  • Mary Johnson
  • Sister Judith Justinger


  • Britt Call